• Buick
  • CADILLAC
  • Chevrolet
  • GMC

Surgenor Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

939 St. Laurent Blvd.
Directions Ottawa, ON K1K 3B1

  • Sales: 1 (888) 721-7512
  • Service: 1 (877) 860-6174

The Surgenor Ottawa Team

false false

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management / Direction

Mike McGurn
Dealer Principal
613-741-0741


367db93d2498403c81c3bdb69dfb69cc
Andrew McGurn
Vice President
613-741-0741


9a75843a7db04f72b88ab2a98c78fb57

Sales / Ventes

Mike Leroux
General Sales Manager
613-741-0741

mike.leroux@surgenor.com

343266f5acdb4604901dd328816e1900
Kyle Burton
New Car Sales Manager
613-741-0741

7c44e6620be24386af65f27635661dc2
John Cyr
Sales Manager
613-741-0741

john.cyr@surgenor.com

14e3b863aee74fa9b7b55a63a6d3ed23
Bilal Gebara
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
613-741-0741

bilal.gebara@surgenor.com

cc786b8f781b492f8f414ed29cbdc710
Larry Bertuzzi
Fleet Manager
613-741-0741

larry.bertuzzi@surgenor.com

5fcd9cbf94af40c38ff6888fffb71043
Doug Brooks
Fleet Manager
613-741-0741

doug.brooks@surgenor.com

62bb5c11644d457981df4c3c60bde0da
Pierre Bertrand
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-0741

pierre.bertrand@surgenor.com

d98427feefec416991ff9b7f3d597715
Rick Pichette
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-0741

rick.pichette@surgenor.com

46405d577af0486bb4e683848410cb0f
Gil Charbonneau
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-0741

gilbert.charbonneau@surgenor.com

02e8989f507745a2a5a38a0163f80964
Andre Naim
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-0741

andre.naim@surgenor.com

9400961273e54a7599616690f57ef17f
Damian Alain
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-0741

damian.alain@surgenor.com

439c41c6d6b244bb8b359a5a1ede7d7e
Matt Dufresne
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-0741

matt.dufresne@surgenor.com

2b17f4447af54df69fec473f0fda3e60
Sharon Holden
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-471

sharon.holden@surgenor.com

4a6e3db0ae344faa86079e2e8271a54d
Lee Goudie
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-0741

lee.goudie@surgenor.com

9ca6ca074bbf419195a41e3d1e0f0e98
Martin Bisson-Dubois
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-0741

martin.dubois@surgenor.com

602946c44a3c4a05b1e8b5de61d0f3fa
Stephane Robinson
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-0741

stephane.robinson@surgenor.com

c5d52cc2c64147d1b90db0e4e4860469
Kaitlyn Knox
E-Commerce Client Coordinator
613-741-0741

kaitlyn.knox@surgenor.com

d32090bcb9ed4ce1815c77098c4d6d91
Tim Royston
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-0741

tim.royston@surgenor.com

ba4d830bd1c94eba84a92a828505440e
Herby Pierre
Sales and Leasing Consultant
613-741-0741


be19c6cb174d4ed9932ff7c571e97db5
Emmanuel Nkurunziza
Valet


e0c6b600f6174d4c92adebc5e69c99a3
Sophia Lambert
Receptionist
613-741-0741

info@surgenor.com

5bf8a670085b4c61a3ee746bd159012d

Finance / Financement

A.K. Karam
Financial Services Manager
613-741-0741

ak.karam@surgenor.com

2883cee5646e4f929735611f82d5e489
Jason Sarac
Financial Services Manager
613-741-0741

jason.sarac@surgenor.com

4a803b67631f44abaad9d99464dee23b
Austin McLaren
Financial Services Manager
613-741-0741

austin.mclaren@surgenor.com

ee164a40464d474ca4af9467b6d159cd

Service / Service

Alain Charette
Fixed Operations Manager
613-741-0744

alain.charette@surgenor.com

81dfb8dae2e7492aa56d4c5990f88035
Walter Scott
Service Manager
613-741-0744

walter.scott@surgenor.com

8ee793bfd4f341c7844444e0a233b365
Bruce Digby
Service Advisor
613-741-0744

bruce.digby@surgenor.com

7429b5872a4a43aba948e0dc5f879034
Robert Côté
Service Advisor
613-741-0744

robert.cote@surgenor.com

ce222cd9c1364fddbfa26808f5f8e71f
Jonathan Chayer
Service Advisor
613-741-0744

jonathan.chayer@surgenor.com

2b83aa171fa24dff90245fe6b806eb13
Martin Gonzales
Certified Express Service Advisor
613-741-0744

martin.gonzales@surgenor.com

aaf57a15aecd49859c845324ab1ff9f7
Eric Dimichele
Shuttle Coordinator, Cashier
613-741-0744

eric.dimichele@surgenor.com

bc5830654fdc460c9fc4e57d03e39690
Jeff Donnelly
Warranty Administrator, Tower Operator
613-741-0744

jeff.donnelly@surgenor.com

2f7e6440e9c3499e897a9f1e0c550475
Vincent Redmond
Shop Foreman


96dd08d70ac24b1ba3350616d037085d
Maurice Lafontaine
Trim Technician


834f8b8b67754e23bb2e1cedd932bd1a
Christopher Stewart
Service Advisor
613-741-0744

christopher.stewart@surgenor.com

5f5318cab6dc4e33b3b0962fbefd93f7
Brian Newell
Licensed Technician


c39d36d56dcb4dd18c3fa797eb9da410
Clemente Maltez
Licensed Technician


7eb4f614e6e94701a95c3e09874886b3
Edward Forrest
Licensed Technician


9133e0c935a3411fa2317a3e6022dec4
Simon Jappert
Licensed Technician


2c3f458e45aa4d509911778f3c0ffb3e
Jason Dempsey
Licensed Technician


dfbc61adf5a140198ff566c6bca93270
Aaron Adam
Licensed Technician


3fcae29b3dc94989a87c7f98b9a258f9
Christian Therrien
Licensed Technician


b05fe365462a436dafd7277dd6533473
Edy Al-Kadi
Licensed Technician


7184d2b37a0a4b4eae515011af426e58
Blake Sauvé
Licensed Technician


e03983d8617d4a83969ef2df7c5587b9
Fernando Vargas
Licensed Technician


9038fb1dd7e44a06ab0e4c7b3ce8a68e
Christopher Moreira
Licensed Technician


3045cb75de914fca927c7c64c53868d5
Christopher Smithers
Licensed Technician


b85071d41928476aa0cd53160c965908
Riley Scott
Apprentice Technician


8db0b331e58f40eca7f9660f59e7e8db
Ely Hannouch
Apprentice Technician


22bebf9c373147a3b3b0bd7dcfba8747
Joshua Hiscoe
Apprentice Technician


278459a39fbd499689c8f32b60cdf325
Fred Marcotte
Apprentice Technician


5c02c28f48954066b4e8c2ca28655a6d
Bradley Guenette
Apprentice Technician


50111dd26a5e4f92b17561d32ef29882
Ronald Bedard
Detailer


364eb4c8138a4c08961b1ffc1490286e
Todd Fawcett
Detailer


ced1a1d9f8dc4788beb5a3664744e41c
Jacques Breault
Valet


44ebe5d200fc4571a85194acf9c2f6b6
Maksim Stoimenov
Valet


584f8509640945839aaab3cbcc438af4
Bob Keech
Maintenance


d650dd3ebc8a44e48a8a27b44dcb31f7

Business Development Centre / Centre de développement des affaires

Connie Defalco
Business Development Centre Manager
613-741-0744

connie.defalco@surgenor.com

732098700f954ce9897601c2844525c9
Chantal Viau
Appointment Coordinator
613-741-0744

chantal.viau@surgenor.com

617200ab34cb495ca46015bf913b118c
Dorsianne Louis
Appointment Coordinator
613-741-0744

dorsianne.louis@surgenor.com

0cde65b464be465587a16a4004b4a2bb
Jean Roy
Appointment Coordinator
613-741-0744

jean.roy@surgenor.com

cb6344fb132446ce8e760a477d6a95db
Myriam Duval
Appointment Coordinator
613-741-0744

myriam.duval@surgenor.com

b37f09cf90764c84bc2b76ba60504d15
Melinda Prevost
Appointment Coordinator
613-741-0774

melinda.prevost@surgenor.com

be45bb03a32640719b05a2ad7bfb8ab6
Christopher Foster
Appointment Coordinator
613-741-0774

chris.foster@surgenor.com

4f2aaf64a74f4cc3a75c6da24357bbf2

Parts / Pièces

Philippe Benoit
Parts Manager
613-741-1770

philippe.benoit@surgenor.com

7d3381231d2247b7a43402717bead811
Luc St-Jean
Assistant Parts Manager
613-741-1770

luc.stjean@surgenor.com

1ea0ddbecb804c82bc31d81701bc8ad4
Michel Lavigne
Parts Consultant
613-741-1770

michel.lavigne@surgenor.com

49f024de72a840178c3111824912f9e1
Jean-Maxime Boucher
Parts Consultant
613-741-1770

jean-maxime.boucher@surgenor.com

39ec5e2008d24db1888c78b02ad18c0d
Paul Cayer
Parts Consultant
613-741-1770

paul.cayer@surgenor.com

37f2f82ae9724d4f8af0f6ddd87ffb1d
Kevin Gowdy
Parts Consultant
613-741-1770

kevin.gowdy@surgenor.com

7dee586e583345dd926fbd07775f8f4a
Mario Depelteau
Parts Consultant
613-741-1770


50355b1f8d8f402dbc58069f9b1689df
Scott Martel
Parts Delivery
613-741-1770


fef0e32344a243f18759e9a04f728692
Wetsel Neptune
Parts Delivery
613-741-1770


15253bb1f4c84358a1fea243089cada4

CARSTAR Collision Centre / CARSTAR Carrosserie et vitres d'auto

Kevin Jamieson
Collision Centre Manager
613-741-0741

kevin.jamieson@surgenor.com

3e656870353f423bb4cec40a6180f717
J.R. Nicola
Senior Appraiser
613-741-0741

jr.nicola@surgenor.com

10fd0d3861674084b07fea31a9cd2d11
Brandon Langlois
Appraiser


7021be46cc77494196fa7fecf641afd9
Hannah Carpenter
Customer Service Representative
613-741-0741

hannah.carpenter@surgenor.com

34bd6abcc82c4542bd7d6685ecc68326
Leonard Mitchell
Automotive Painter


7f57b1ef09fd49dc935c01172ecf1428
Anthony Kent
Automotive Painter


9216baa957174e568132852fd48ef4c5
Mark White
Automotive Painter


860bcb8e4e964e1fa23b6d7040c184d0
Claude Beauvais
Collision Technician


d4f925cb8f694ba9acc746b758863d7a
Shane McGuire
Collision Technician


d898134c077d4710b3500278c613eb7e
Sean Leach
Collision Technician


c5fb55738fdd44adb9ada63a3c10b5bd
Mazin Chamseddine
Collision Technician


2399d3d866b2496e954cfddd22f9d27a
Daniel Lalonde
Body Technician


49f9fb31bc174c47a3a59875a4eee263
Andy Soringa
Detailer


c24c298ea6c64b4f83ed7bd6b24b8f13